Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
She is our favorite provider, very sweet and caring!
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Zoe Walker is wonderful and I am grateful for her care
Zariya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Although there were some technical difficulties with the check in process they were pleasant and kind and still saw us. It was an emergent sick visit. My anxiety was calmed after the visit.
Godfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Lovely, caring , great experience, wonderful people you are!!! Never regret choosing you guys!
Sai Utkarsh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It was cool website.
Joshua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I couldn't ask for a better pediatrician for my son. Schedule was full and you guys came through for me and my son. With a smile and open arms!
Akaash V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Made me feel very comfortable.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Olga is someone who’s clearly in it to help people and not just for the paycheck! She’s very caring and understanding and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! I’d recommend her as well as all the other staff here to any and everyone! I’ve been coming here my entire life and for very good reason!
Shanaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Took care of my twins really good! And guide us how we can help them feel better
Morrigan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love the staff, love the doctors, PA's and APRN's. Great practice !
AIDEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Absolutely love Dr. Walker! He is always so kind and listens to any concerns I have about my son. He gives me information with no bias.
Aneesh Raghava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
Srihan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Nice
JOELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful provider, such a very kind and helpful soul. Didn’t make me nervous, and I felt at ease being honest about my struggles. Thank you!
JEFFREY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The doctor is very careful and smiles every time. We will give Dr. Moody 10 points, and the nurse inside is also very good.
Nusaifa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Merve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Clean nice Provider very polite
Rivaan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Zavier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Best doctor I could ever ask
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Fantastic