Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOPHIA M.
Submitted 12/27/21
My daughter really likes Lori. She was easy to talk to and gave great advice.
Pranathi Andal M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Caring
JOSHUA O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Comfortable to talk to an down to earth. I like Dr. Walker.
NICOLE C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best service ever
Sadhya D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
AYDIN B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everybody is very warm and friendly. Dr Moody really cares and pays attention to your child needs. And my kids are very comfortable with him. Awesome staff and very professional at all times.
ZACHARY C.
Submitted 12/18/21
She is our favorite provider, very sweet and caring!
Matthew J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Zoe Walker is wonderful and I am grateful for her care
Zariya G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Although there were some technical difficulties with the check in process they were pleasant and kind and still saw us. It was an emergent sick visit. My anxiety was calmed after the visit.
Godfred D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Lovely, caring , great experience, wonderful people you are!!! Never regret choosing you guys!
Sai Utkarsh K.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was cool website.
Joshua J.
Submitted 12/07/21
I couldn't ask for a better pediatrician for my son. Schedule was full and you guys came through for me and my son. With a smile and open arms!
Akaash V.
Submitted 12/07/21
Made me feel very comfortable.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Olga is someone who’s clearly in it to help people and not just for the paycheck! She’s very caring and understanding and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! I’d recommend her as well as all the other staff here to any and everyone! I’ve been coming here my entire life and for very good reason!
Shanaya T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Took care of my twins really good! And guide us how we can help them feel better
Morrigan M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love the staff, love the doctors, PA's and APRN's. Great practice !
AIDEN N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Absolutely love Dr. Walker! He is always so kind and listens to any concerns I have about my son. He gives me information with no bias.
Aneesh Raghava R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
Srihan B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nice
JOELA D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful provider, such a very kind and helpful soul. Didn’t make me nervous, and I felt at ease being honest about my struggles. Thank you!