Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
All my kids have been patients from day one. Will recommend 100%
Jack M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
We had our first visit with Zoey yesterday. I appreciate her being clear and concise. She asks great questions of both parents and children. It is obvious that she has a tremendous knowledge base. We are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with her and we are looking forward to getting our son to a more comfortable place.
Durga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
McKenna is excellent
Juliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Gunturu was great
Harini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always had a great experience with McKenna
Nariyah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
So thankful to Dr. Walker for fitting my son into his schedule today. We truly appreciate it.
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
We had a great visit! I appreciate how fast the entire staff worked!
Viansh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Olga was very considerate and patiently listened all our worries and concerns regarding our 3 year old illness. She was very friendly with the kid and my son really cooperated with her during his examination. We are very much satisfied with treatment plan that she has prescribed. Thank you
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
We have gone to kids station pediatric for all 3 of my kids .. from birth until adulthood for 2… we still have our last teen seeing Dr Walker and all of the other doctors and APRN they have All are living caring and have been a part of our family for the past 20 years
Julia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
ANAYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Well thought through service. Felt 100% comfort from the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was so welcoming! Dr. Moody is amazing...easy to talk to, thorough with service, and so caring!
COLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great first apt for our newborn. Very informational and friendly.
Adonis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Meredith is the BESTTT
Isabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
We see Meredith, the APRN and she’s amazing! She has great advice, is so good with our daughter and makes stressful questions easy.
MOHAMMED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very knowledgeable
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr walker is amazing, he will always be our favorite family pediatrician. He has been taking care of my family for 25 years if not more.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Lori had practical advice for us as first time parents. The visit with her was reassuring.
Aria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
We had an amazing visit where all our questions were answered patiently and in great detail. She went above and beyond to help us with our queries. Thank you so much.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff and doctors are amazing!!