Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rozalynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Our doctor was excellent. But the process for checking in and checking out was chaotic. There is no type of system or organization. The room was packed and temperature checks should be done first before checking in.
Gunayukth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She is good dr.
Lincoln L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
We love MPA! NP-C McKenna is super attentive and so easy to converse with regarding my children's health.
Adriana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is extremely nice and our medical assistant was amazing and doctor was terrific. We are always happy when we come to see you guys. Thank you for the excellent you give my daughter.
Allister W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
It was wonderful meeting with Dr. Walker. He took the time to get to know us and my son's medical history. He is a very good listener. He noted my son's unique needs, and that was very important to me.
LELAND H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Walker is a pediatrician that is right as rain. His demeanor is jolly, yet serious. Dr Walker always makes our office visits fun & informative.
Journey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was well Knowledgeable
Kaelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor love her
Soham O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I don’t know why a strep test was not done even when I enquired about it. Covid, flu tests were done and ears and throat were visually examined.
Shourya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
As usual ECPA is best for treating the kids, I am able to get appointment same day and Lori is able to listen and understand my kids concerns we raised. No doubt but kids are in good hands at ECPA.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good pediatrician!!
Darah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good Doctor
Zara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Nice place
Zaniah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Meredith Mckenna
HAILEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I love it here!
Avika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very helpful
Lily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
As first-time parents who have been through quite the adventure and are exhausted/overwhelmed, Dr. Olga was so calming and reassuring. She was wonderful with our newborn and was also so kind to us. Her soothing nature calmed both of us and our baby. She was very understanding of our perspective and listened to us. Very pleased with the visit.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Carmelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Explained our options well
NATALEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
From check in to walking out was little wait time. The staff is always friendly and makes my children feel comfortable.