Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zayan S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
Sofia C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Our visits are always smooth and my daughter does not hate the experience too much, the staff and doctors understand that that are working with children and everyone has always been patient with us.
DOMINIC L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Informative and friendly
Ava V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Bryon was very great and informative.
Arya G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Clear communication. Good care for your infants.
Rishik B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Meredith is amazing and super nice with the kids.
Amelia S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Was a wonderful first visit. They definitely left an amazing first impression on my husband and I. We’ll definitely enjoy continuing to go here.
Simone D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly, takes time with her patients she answer all my questions to any concern that I may have concerning my kids. I just love her.
Adam N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Sai Mahaan M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good experience...doctor explained everything clearly and set us some goals and suggested timely vaccines and supporting staff is very experienced
Kyle W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always a pleasure with Dr. Walker he’s very professional
Ibtisam K.
Submitted 01/15/22
In my experience the doctor is very professional with good supportive team.
Kylie B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing experience like always
Abrianna C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Comfortable, welcoming environment. Great, quick service throughout.
Genesis S.
Submitted 01/10/22
The Doctor was very kind and I felt very attentive and understanding in confidence regarding everything my daughter said to her.
JASE N.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always a good visit w Dr. Moody
Zuhara R.
Submitted 01/02/22
V good
NICHOLAS N.
Submitted 01/02/22
Chris Moody is a kind, caring, thorough pediatrician!
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 12/28/21
my favorite ❤️
AMANDA S.
Submitted 12/27/21
She's an excellent doctor