Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nuziais M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome STAFF AND DOCTORS
Adrian D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
We loved that Meredith gave us a card with our Son's stats so that we wouldn't forget or need to write it down ourselves. We treasure all his milestones and this was greatly appreciated. She also asked multiple times if we had any questions or needed anything else! We loved our two month checkup; minus the screams due to his shots :(
Alani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Meredith is AMAZING! She is great with both of my children, answers all of my questions, she follows through with what she is saying, and she never makes my children and I feel like we are another patient or number in the office. She takes her time, she doesn’t rush us out, and she provides her undivided attention. She lets my older son (who is three) feel like he is included in all appointments, even when the appointment is for his little sister. She remembers who we are and things we spoke about at previous appointments. She really goes above and beyond. It is hard to find someone like her, I am so thankful for her.
Cody E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s a great doctor, but always a long wait whenever we go. Kinda ridiculous having to wait 40+ minutes before you are seen. Especially now that they implemented that 10 minute late policy of theirs.
Dominic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I have to say that Doctor Walker is great I’m a first time mom and I do everything he tells me with my son and my son is doing great!!! I’m so happy thank you so much
Juniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Great
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Meredith is always kind, genuine, and listens to her patients (and their parents). She understands concerns when brought to her attention and acts accordingly.
Jackson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr Walker, although the wait time always seems to be a bit long
Advith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly, excellent service
HAYDEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful!
JAYMA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was friendly and nice.
Zachary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Okay
BRIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
She was very good, willing to take the time to explain all the blood work results.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr.Walker has been my doctor since I was a baby. He has always given me the highest quality of care. I trust him. I am 23 now and it's time for me to find a doctor more suited to my adult care. I would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who needs a great children's doctor.
Vihana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good experience
Jaden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent job
Isabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Meredith has been absolutely amazing. She’s been so patient with all our questions with our first baby. She’s made our entire experience perfect.
Heriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Olga is very personable, and is very approachable, answers all my questions with ease and takes her time with us.
Trishan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Loti was very friendly
Sidra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care and all my five kids happy with their doctor