Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Gunturu was great
Harini G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always had a great experience with McKenna
Nariyah L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/17/22
So thankful to Dr. Walker for fitting my son into his schedule today. We truly appreciate it.
Sophia G.
Submitted 03/16/22
We had a great visit! I appreciate how fast the entire staff worked!
Viansh G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Olga was very considerate and patiently listened all our worries and concerns regarding our 3 year old illness. She was very friendly with the kid and my son really cooperated with her during his examination. We are very much satisfied with treatment plan that she has prescribed. Thank you
BRIAN H.
Submitted 03/11/22
We have gone to kids station pediatric for all 3 of my kids .. from birth until adulthood for 2… we still have our last teen seeing Dr Walker and all of the other doctors and APRN they have All are living caring and have been a part of our family for the past 20 years
Julia B.
Submitted 03/10/22
ANAYA K.
Submitted 03/06/22
Well thought through service. Felt 100% comfort from the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was so welcoming! Dr. Moody is amazing...easy to talk to, thorough with service, and so caring!
COLE S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great first apt for our newborn. Very informational and friendly.
Adonis S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Meredith is the BESTTT
Isabelle B.
Submitted 02/16/22
We see Meredith, the APRN and she’s amazing! She has great advice, is so good with our daughter and makes stressful questions easy.
MOHAMMED A.
Submitted 02/13/22
Very knowledgeable
Stella G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr walker is amazing, he will always be our favorite family pediatrician. He has been taking care of my family for 25 years if not more.
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Lori had practical advice for us as first time parents. The visit with her was reassuring.
Aria D.
Submitted 02/08/22
We had an amazing visit where all our questions were answered patiently and in great detail. She went above and beyond to help us with our queries. Thank you so much.
Patrick K.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff and doctors are amazing!!
Phillip K.
Submitted 02/03/22
She Always nice and good care of my boys. Highly recommended!!
Mohammed Naser H.
Submitted 02/02/22
A wonderful ,pleasant doctor...took time to answer all my questions and very patient too . Very good with kids .would definitely recommend Dr.Walker.
HAILEY W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Every single staff member made me feel 100% secure and comfortable with choosing MPA for my new born. Dr Gunturu made the visit so easy to follow with his layman’s terms explanations and the medical assistance was so helpful with getting us ready for the doctor. I’m sure my baby girl will continue being a patient.