Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vihaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We had wonderful experience
JACOB AKA LILY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Walker, his Nurses and Secretarial staff are patient, caring , knowledgable.Dr.Walker truly cares about his patient’s and their family.I would highly recommend him.All if my children have had him for primary care pediatrician; my youngest is 18 and is still a patient!
Anthony Michael S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good right mmmm
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Best doctors office around. My son has been going here since he was born and we love all the doctors. They helped take his stitches out and made it a tolerable experience by being so helpful and attentive. Thank you to everyone for all the work you guys are doing. The front desk is always friendly as well!
Lilianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The only doctor that fully step up to treat my daughter with her current health issue once I expressed my concerns and perspective on the matter.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great listener. Very patient.
Aaliyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Wouldn't trust my babies to anybody else
Zaheer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
:)
Khai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She's awesome
Ava V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Ladies at the front weren’t the nicest. My daughter’s appointment was at 7:30 so when I finished around 8:20 I was asked to check out at the desk to schedule the next appointment. When I went to the desk the lady was pretty rude stating “I’m not ready, it’s not even 8:30 am yet” then I told her it was fine I’ll call and book the appointment. Not my fault they book appointments earlier than her shift she should bring that up to her management because it clearly bothers her and it shows in her customer service.
Ava E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Walker is the best! He was my pediatrician and is now my daughters. He's funny and really engages with my daughter.
AIDEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Walker is the best. I had him as my pediatrician as a child and now he is my son's. He is so kind and caring and takes the time to listen and give honest opinions, information and feedback.
Manasha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Good had a very good hospitality and the Dr was so nice and friendly.
RIELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Love her! ❤️
Lori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent- Zoey is extremely professional!
Makenzy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
phenomenal experience.
TRACY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very comfortable safe environment. Every visit has been professional. Dr walker is a great doctor.
Vandana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience
Asia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
very welcoming, open and non judgmental space. Informational and safe
Maksim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Meredith is absolutely the best. She is kind and thorough.