Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is extremely nice and our medical assistant was amazing and doctor was terrific. We are always happy when we come to see you guys. Thank you for the excellent you give my daughter.
Allister W.
Submitted 04/20/22
It was wonderful meeting with Dr. Walker. He took the time to get to know us and my son's medical history. He is a very good listener. He noted my son's unique needs, and that was very important to me.
LELAND H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Walker is a pediatrician that is right as rain. His demeanor is jolly, yet serious. Dr Walker always makes our office visits fun & informative.
Journey P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was well Knowledgeable
Kaelyn D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor love her
Soham O.
Submitted 04/13/22
I don’t know why a strep test was not done even when I enquired about it. Covid, flu tests were done and ears and throat were visually examined.
Shourya J.
Submitted 04/11/22
As usual ECPA is best for treating the kids, I am able to get appointment same day and Lori is able to listen and understand my kids concerns we raised. No doubt but kids are in good hands at ECPA.
David B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good pediatrician!!
Darah T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good Doctor
Zara B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Nice place
Zaniah B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Meredith Mckenna
HAILEY W.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love it here!
Avika C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very helpful
Lily W.
Submitted 03/28/22
As first-time parents who have been through quite the adventure and are exhausted/overwhelmed, Dr. Olga was so calming and reassuring. She was wonderful with our newborn and was also so kind to us. Her soothing nature calmed both of us and our baby. She was very understanding of our perspective and listened to us. Very pleased with the visit.
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Carmelo F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Explained our options well
NATALEE P.
Submitted 03/24/22
From check in to walking out was little wait time. The staff is always friendly and makes my children feel comfortable.
Gabriella V.
Submitted 03/24/22
All my kids have been patients from day one. Will recommend 100%
Jack M.
Submitted 03/24/22
We had our first visit with Zoey yesterday. I appreciate her being clear and concise. She asks great questions of both parents and children. It is obvious that she has a tremendous knowledge base. We are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with her and we are looking forward to getting our son to a more comfortable place.
Durga V.
Submitted 03/23/22
McKenna is excellent