Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody E.
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s a great doctor, but always a long wait whenever we go. Kinda ridiculous having to wait 40+ minutes before you are seen. Especially now that they implemented that 10 minute late policy of theirs.
Dominic S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have to say that Doctor Walker is great I’m a first time mom and I do everything he tells me with my son and my son is doing great!!! I’m so happy thank you so much
Juniel V.
Submitted 06/12/22
Great
Elena B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Meredith is always kind, genuine, and listens to her patients (and their parents). She understands concerns when brought to her attention and acts accordingly.
Jackson B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr Walker, although the wait time always seems to be a bit long
Advith A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly, excellent service
HAYDEN M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful!
JAYMA N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was friendly and nice.
Zachary F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Okay
BRIANNA R.
Submitted 05/26/22
She was very good, willing to take the time to explain all the blood work results.
DAVID M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr.Walker has been my doctor since I was a baby. He has always given me the highest quality of care. I trust him. I am 23 now and it's time for me to find a doctor more suited to my adult care. I would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who needs a great children's doctor.
Vihana T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good experience
Jaden B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent job
Isabelle B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Meredith has been absolutely amazing. She’s been so patient with all our questions with our first baby. She’s made our entire experience perfect.
Heriel A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Olga is very personable, and is very approachable, answers all my questions with ease and takes her time with us.
Trishan V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Loti was very friendly
Sidra H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care and all my five kids happy with their doctor
Rozalynn N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Our doctor was excellent. But the process for checking in and checking out was chaotic. There is no type of system or organization. The room was packed and temperature checks should be done first before checking in.
Gunayukth J.
Submitted 04/28/22
She is good dr.
Lincoln L.
Submitted 04/24/22
We love MPA! NP-C McKenna is super attentive and so easy to converse with regarding my children's health.