Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Racine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
We trust Dr. G he is very professional, always attentive to any concerns, excellent with my son, he is kind and understanding. My son has attended this doctor's office for 7 years, we travel over a half hour to be here. I would recommend our doctor as well as this office to all.
ADAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Doctor is amazing
Jeramiha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The best doctor
Ira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She was kind
Ahaan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
As first time parents every stage of your child's growth comes with a new set of things you have to worry about... And obviously any qualified pediatrician could treat your child, but Meredith has been so amazing with my child and takes the time to answer our million questions and really goes above and beyond... And all the nurses at MPA are amazing too... I have recommended it to all my friends who have kids too!
Mohammed Izaan Ameen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good
Jaiden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.walker has been my children’s pediatrician for 15 years and counting. Words can’t ever describe how grateful we are that he is our children’s doctor! An amazing man and doctor. We love all the staff!
Leeanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great doctor, very polite and great with kids
SEBASTIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr.Olga is a down to earth pediatrician. She is the best!
Nobrina S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Had a pleasant experience with the Med Tech and with Meredith McKenna for our visit. If I could solely rate our visit based off of these two I would give them five stars. Can’t say the same with the receptionists at the front. It is a customer service job and regardless of how much you may be going through or dislike your job you treat every patient with respect. I work with patients every day, I may be stressed but the last thing I would do is take out frustration or anger on them. You do not pick or choose who you scold for not wearing a mask. There are kinder ways to go about addressing the situation. There were plenty of people who weren’t wearing masks nor told to, but for some to include myself, one of the receptionists was very rude when saying put on a mask.
Nilani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. McKenna is very attentive and helpful. She listened to everything and made the patient feel extremely comfortable.
Moremi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
It was my first time there and I really liked how everyone was so nice and pleasant I was able get alot of advice as well as my questions answered. I'm a first time mother and the aprn Meredith was so much polite and pleasant to listen to. She provided detail statements and I understood what I needed for my dqughter
Summer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
She was excellent!
Shanaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Really great service
Julian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everything went very well. Little wait time, everyone polite and helpful.
Jahmir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It was an amazing experience the Dr is on time and he listen attentive to what I have to say and the communication is wonderful
Zaheer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr.Gunturu is very attentive he listenens to your concerns while taking his time with you he is very knowledgeable sensitive and informative feel very confident in receiving his expert medical care very impressed with his overall experience highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist great family Dr. I have been receiving care at MPA since I was a kid and now I continue the excellent care with my children.
LUKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very thorough! Was very pleased by all staff! 24 years later and counting.
Elijah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Gunturu is A great doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Nusaifa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent Sarvis