Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Best doctors office around. My son has been going here since he was born and we love all the doctors. They helped take his stitches out and made it a tolerable experience by being so helpful and attentive. Thank you to everyone for all the work you guys are doing. The front desk is always friendly as well!
Lilianna V.
Submitted 07/22/22
The only doctor that fully step up to treat my daughter with her current health issue once I expressed my concerns and perspective on the matter.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great listener. Very patient.
Aaliyah W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Wouldn't trust my babies to anybody else
Zaheer R.
Submitted 07/12/22
:)
Khai R.
Submitted 07/12/22
She's awesome
Ava V.
Submitted 07/11/22
Ladies at the front weren’t the nicest. My daughter’s appointment was at 7:30 so when I finished around 8:20 I was asked to check out at the desk to schedule the next appointment. When I went to the desk the lady was pretty rude stating “I’m not ready, it’s not even 8:30 am yet” then I told her it was fine I’ll call and book the appointment. Not my fault they book appointments earlier than her shift she should bring that up to her management because it clearly bothers her and it shows in her customer service.
Ava E.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Walker is the best! He was my pediatrician and is now my daughters. He's funny and really engages with my daughter.
AIDEN N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Walker is the best. I had him as my pediatrician as a child and now he is my son's. He is so kind and caring and takes the time to listen and give honest opinions, information and feedback.
Manasha T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good had a very good hospitality and the Dr was so nice and friendly.
RIELLY M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Love her! ❤️
Lori O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent- Zoey is extremely professional!
Makenzy C.
Submitted 06/28/22
phenomenal experience.
TRACY E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very comfortable safe environment. Every visit has been professional. Dr walker is a great doctor.
Vandana T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience
Asia B.
Submitted 06/23/22
very welcoming, open and non judgmental space. Informational and safe
Maksim C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Meredith is absolutely the best. She is kind and thorough.
Nuziais M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome STAFF AND DOCTORS
Adrian D.
Submitted 06/21/22
We loved that Meredith gave us a card with our Son's stats so that we wouldn't forget or need to write it down ourselves. We treasure all his milestones and this was greatly appreciated. She also asked multiple times if we had any questions or needed anything else! We loved our two month checkup; minus the screams due to his shots :(
Alani C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Meredith is AMAZING! She is great with both of my children, answers all of my questions, she follows through with what she is saying, and she never makes my children and I feel like we are another patient or number in the office. She takes her time, she doesn’t rush us out, and she provides her undivided attention. She lets my older son (who is three) feel like he is included in all appointments, even when the appointment is for his little sister. She remembers who we are and things we spoke about at previous appointments. She really goes above and beyond. It is hard to find someone like her, I am so thankful for her.