Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aarvi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very good
BENJAMIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Love love love dr walker!
RHODA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional clinical staff! The elderly lady at the front desk needs to improve on her customer service skills.
Aran J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Seamus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Staff is personal. Makes connections with teenage/young adult patients.
Disha G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good Experience
Arnold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very gentle, listens carefully, highly recommended
CIAJA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I like taking my granddaughter to Dr Olga because she care a great deal she listen to the adult and the kids Dr Olga make you feel very she's a very pleasant person I have many friends and family going to her because she made me feel welcome from day 1we love Dr Olga she's a very special person in our life
Agastya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good experience always
Nando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
.
PRITHISHWAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She was super nice and explained everything very clearly.
Grayson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always very nice & compassionate makes me & my children comfortable
Atharva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good Doctor and gave all the information regarding our questions.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I was very pleased with the appointment. It was a smooth process over all.
Amira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very excellent
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Lori has a caring approach & made my teenage daughter feel comfortable. She is thorough & thoughtful.
Sneha D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Two starts is only since Dr Gunturu and the two ladies in the front desk staff are always helpful along with some of the nurses. I signed a move out form and no where was I informed verbally or on paper the last day of service. I called a day before I fly out of the country to speak to a nurse or Dr Gunturu and the lady on the on call phone was just so rude and MANNERLESS and blatantly said NO. Not a word of apology or empathy, instead I was told “ thanks for the advice” when I mentioned to at least let people know all the details when they move out from your service. Basically I was left with no primary care for my little one for a week. Absolutely TERRIBLE Service from the on call staff.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
She a gentle and very helpful provider
NANA AMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Olga took good care with my Daughter Nana Ama . She explained everything to us in a better understanding, asked if we have any questions.
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good, professional.