Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOZIMABONU M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Thank you very much Dr Olga .You are a golden doctor, an impeccable specialist in your field, a kind-hearted person. My gratitude is sincere and boundless. I want to wish you many years of successful medical practice, happy years of a prosperous life!
NOZIMABONU M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Thank you very much. You are a golden doctor, an impeccable specialist in your field, a kind-hearted person. My gratitude is sincere and boundless. I want to wish you many years of successful medical practice, happy years of a prosperous life!
Risha B.
Submitted 08/26/22
We recently moved to South windsor and heard very high of Dr Olga from my friends. I had my appointment for my 10 year old and I am very pleased with the nurse and Dr Olga was very gentle with my daughter and she performed a very through examination of my daughter. Highly recommend her and I am very happy to Associate with MPA .
Drew P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Olga is fantastic.
Yaroslav S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly and nice doctor. She was attentive to the children and their state of health.
Gregory O.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr have the quality to work with kids
Lloyd F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good experience
Benjamin C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Was fine, was provided with thorough information when questions were asked
Aadhya K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Good experience as always. If they could try to keep the appointment time it would be great.
Dallas H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr is always informative and listens my questions and concerns as a new mom.
Bleu R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Olga is always the best with the kids she’s kind and care for their health
MADILYN M.
Submitted 08/05/22
This was our first visit with our new daughter. It was easy to get an appt, the wait wasn’t too long, the doctor was very informative, and he answered all questions.
Edward W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a good visit with Dr. Walker. He’s kind, courteous, patient and professional. My teen son feels at ease going to him and Dr. Walker listens and responds to his every concern as long as needed.
Noel R.
Submitted 08/05/22
It’s always great to see Dr. Walker and the whole team at Kids Station Pediatrics!
Sidra H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent care for my kids
Charles V.
Submitted 07/30/22
It can be so nerve wracking bringing your child to the doctor. Will your child cry the whole time? Will they feel safe and heard and supported? Will you, as the parent/guardian, feel safe and heard and supported? There can be so much anxiety leading up to a visit, but a lot of my anxiety was removed when I was able to, before our visit, direct message with staff at Manchester Pediatric Associates, and ask them to verify any vaccinations. Because I was able to chat with someone and get the information I needed, I was able to prepare my 3-year-old for what was going to happen during the visit, and we were able to practice going to the doctor at home and watch relevant Daniel Tiger episodes to help get ready! Once at the office, the staff was kind, the waiting room was quiet even though there were many families waiting to be seen (and the wait wasn't even that long!) Going into the appointment itself, the staff was very patient and allowed my 3-year-old the time he needed to feel comfortable getting on the scale. The staff and Dr. McKenna, in the room, were able to work around my son sitting on my lap for the entire appointment, and they even took the time to do a quick check-up on the trains and tractors he brought! We recently moved an hour away from Manchester Pediatric Associates, but we have been bringing our son here since he was born, and I am not in any rush to find a new pediatrician. I have rarely been disappointed by the reception staff, and never have I felt let down by the nurses or doctors we've seen. Everyone takes the time to listen to you, as a parent/guardian, and they really take their time with your child, finding flexibility for what each individual needs!
Meher A.
Submitted 07/29/22
First visit was awesome. Hoping for same service in future. Thanks
Vihaan S.
Submitted 07/29/22
We had wonderful experience
JACOB AKA LILY P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Walker, his Nurses and Secretarial staff are patient, caring , knowledgable.Dr.Walker truly cares about his patient’s and their family.I would highly recommend him.All if my children have had him for primary care pediatrician; my youngest is 18 and is still a patient!
Anthony Michael S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good right mmmm