Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aadhya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
It was great
GARRETT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very quick & pleasant!
Jadyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
We have been going to see Dr Walker for 19 years now. He is a very dedicated doctor who always listens and puts a smile on our faces. Highly recommend him!
Dante N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Walker is our favorite. He is thorough, kind and always has a way of making us laugh and feel comfortable!
KAYLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I have been going to kid station since I was a baby. They always have great service
Molly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
We love Doctor Olga! Kind, caring, and has a great rapport with children.
EMILY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Doctor Olga is the absolute best!
RILEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The dr and staff were great.
JACK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Chris was good.
Saba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Walker was highly professional, he listened tous carefully and gave us very good advice.
Valerie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very thorough and willing to answer any questions clearly and with recommendations as needed.
Hayden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Olga is my favorite doctor.
Casper O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Listens and provides the best care. He is the best pediatrician.
Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
She was kind, addressed all my issues and I never felt rushed!
Maya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
We love Meredith McKenna!
Evana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
It’s very good for children there really caring and really take the time to support children through disease and help them get through it and help find a cure for them it’s very nice of them to do .
Kaylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Olga is always nice, kind, and professional. We have seen her for 13 years for my two daughters. She carefully examine my daughters if anything is wrong, and never makes me feel uncomfortable when I have endless questions.
Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great service!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Walker is amazing, great with the baby, and easy to talk to. He is the best!
Charmaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staffs were curious and polite and helpful