Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

357 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J'adore W.
Submitted 08/05/21
The doctor was so nice & did everything in his power to make me feel welcome even though I wasn’t feeling my best! I’m starting to feel better already! Thank you :)
Vidisha M.
Submitted 08/04/21
N/A
Castiel R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Castiel was able to get seen quickly due to poison ivy although the doctor assumed he had dry skill instead of realizing I rubbed Caladryl all over him.
AKIL M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Best doctor ever
JOSHUA H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Oliver C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Calming and encouraging in every way. Dr.Walker’s relaxed energy and down to earth style put us new parents at ease and sent us home with renewed confidence
Avyaan V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome
Anvik P.
Submitted 08/04/21
She was very good with my kid.
Amaiya H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and good with children
Dedrae S.
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience was awesome as usual.
Rishaan N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
ELLIOTT H.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m very happy with Chris Moody. He doesn’t rush and listens
Sai Utkarsh K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Srinivas Guntur is very nice and gave lot of suggestions to take care of the issue.
Aidelyn M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Guntur is excellent. The only drawback is 45 minutes wait after check-in; my one-year-old got tired and sleepy, and it happens on every visit.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 08/02/21
We love how Thorough Chris always is! We appreciate him!
BRODY D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/31/21
He is always good
Ivaansh K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Will definitely recommend Dr . Gunturu if you want someone who can patiently answer all your questions.
ENZO D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good
COLIN U.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good