Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
She is wonderful with my daughter.
Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
As always, any questions or concerns we had were answered and great patient care was given.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Bulygina is always pleasant. She’s very gentle and interested in my kids growth.
Ailena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gunturu was very gentle and kind with checking my child's ears and throat. She was a little worked up when she saw the doctor but he tried to be welcoming. He also helped find alternative treatment options when I told him my concerns and apprehensions to using a certain pain relief method. I would definitely recommend him again.
SAHASRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Great doctor, very friendly and connects very well with kids. We have been going here for 12 years and will definitely recommend this facility
Aiden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service as always.
JACKSON G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
By the time we sat down, our name was called. Dr. Walker is great. To the point. We've been going to him forever.
Zariya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Informative and the medical providers are pleasant.
Luke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant experience
Dylan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is very attentive and helpful. They followed COVID -19 protocols and was clean. Appt was quick
Trevor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Walker is the best!
Z'yon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great at giving advice especially being new parents.
ANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so patient with the kids through
Kaamya-Kiran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Good and helpful
Jhanvi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good doctor and explains everything clearly.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
on time, efficient, thorough
Zoey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Gunturu was wonderful. My daughter was very nervous about getting a Covid test and he was personable and gentle and put her right at ease. Nothing but good experiences working with him!
Kushal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Experience!
Jullian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy to talk to and in and out quit.
Vihaan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
It was very nice to meet Dr.olga.