Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very kind and calming to my daughter
GRACE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Loved the Tele visit option especially for something simple. Was able to schedule within an hour of my phone call in.
Xavion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Walker and the APRN were amazing. This was my sons first physical with DR. Walker due to Dr Venkatesh retiring. My son felt very comfortable with them both.
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
We love Chris! He is great with both of our kids and really pays attention to detail and our concerns about our kids!
LUCIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Loved Meredith! My daughter had nothing but good things to say!!!
Harley Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Was quick but needed air in the room.
Deetya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It’s was excellent. Staff is awesome. They well treated with kids.
KATO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and very knowledgeable !!!
Ritush A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor answered all questions. Suggested tips for his protein diet and to help to improve his speech proficiency.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Walker is thorough, sincere, and very helpful. He understands our needs and situation and answered all of our questions. We feel very comfortable and that our son is in good hands.
Anastasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very informative and cordial. We did not feel rushed
Arvin Singh G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I
KYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent doctor
Liam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice doctor!
ALICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Moody listens to his patients and the parents concerns. And he either acts on the problem or if he can’t he will refer you to a physician that can help with the patients condition. Easy to talk to. Alicia’s is a shy girl just coming out of her shell. And she has no problem speaking to Dr. Moody.
IBALEZE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Efficient
Braxton E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
They always seem to be running behind. Always a 30 min wait or longer.
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Bulygina is a great doctor. Always very polite and very helpful. She talked to me the way that is easy for me to understand. I am very please that she is my doctor.
Arjun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Thank you Dr. Gunturu :)
GABRIELLA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly and confident