Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very thorough, good listener, and great at answering any questions.
Dominyk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always so helpful and listens so well to every little thing!
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Keerthana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I would definitely recommend Dr Lori Bryan . She is great with my kids . Good team .
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Front office staff is Always a pleasure. Amanda felt she was treated with respect.
ARJUN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
It was good but wish we did not have to wait too long to be checked in by the nurse.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
ALEC D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great check up, right on top of issues.
Damian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful experience with Meredith!
WYATT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful staff and provider! Will not go anywhere’s else
Cheyanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience seeing as it was our first time with her ! We had Dr. Venkatesh before so I was a little cautious but she was very good !
Cody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience seeing as it was our first time with her ! We had Dr. Venkatesh before so I was a little cautious but she was very good !
Skylah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Skylah felt very welcomed & comfortable. So did mom !
Gracelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
As always we had a great experience with Dr Gunturu and the staff! The doctor is very thorough and never makes us feel rushed. He interacts very well with both my children and makes them feel safe to be there. Every medical professional that we saw today from the MA that took us back to the RN that gave my daughter shots was above and beyond friendly and took the time to greet, talk to and say bye to my one year old. Thank you for giving us the peace of mind knowing our children’s health is well looked after!
Adisesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
He explains details very clearly and give answers very positively
Nethran V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
She was gentle with the kid and considerate for the issues we told and responded kindly.
Manaf B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Thank you Dr Meredith McKenna for all your help and time.
Anastasia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I was very disappointed that the test results were in on Wednesday night but we did not receive the results until Saturday. We called during that time and were told a nurse will contact us. Otherwise we love you guys!
Magdalena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
excellent
LILLIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Great visit!