Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YUVANYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Patience and caring approach spends time and explain on needs
Divya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Language accent was an issue
Bennett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Olga has always been very well pleasant with me and my son. We love her.
Bennett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
We
Adalina Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Outstanding! Everyone in the office including the Doctor was great, caring and helpful.
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Really appreciate the follow up call since my 13 year old went in to her appointment alone!
Jace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience. Accurate diagnosis.
Dakota B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
All questions were answered. It was a great visit.
Lincoln F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
So so sweet to all of my little ones
RALPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Moody is a great dr. He always worked with me towards the best for my child.
ALEXZANDER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Best person ever my son says
ALYSSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Best person ever my daughter says
Agilan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Informative
BRODY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you
IMMANUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good visit. Kenny always goes above and beyond to answer our questions. The Dr is very thorough and explains everything to my 12.5 year old.
Pravarsh R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Wait time was less, COVID protocol was better. I expected the doctor to interact more with my kind to understand his development as part of the physical.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
VERY HELPFUL. She knew about my concerns, took time to explain and comfort me about my worries. There were some lab info pending and later She called!! I had an excellent experience with Dr. McKenna. Thanks
Eleece S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Knowledgeable, personable and efficient
MATEUSZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent
MATEUSZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good . Thank you !