Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kha'Nyla-nae E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor Olga is a wonderful doctor and she goes above and beyond
Cailyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Visit was great. Provider was knowledgeable and pleasant. My daughter was happy.
Julian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Thorough, takes his time, very friendly and welcoming.
Caleb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent
RAIYAN H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Happy
Cody R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Gunturu was very good. The only thing was that it seemed like the visit was rushed !
Tyrell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
They are the best
NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Olga has been my kids pediatrician since they were born and they love her. They feel very comfortable with her. She is so professional and caring. She worries about her patients health and give them good recommendations when needed. I will not change her for nothing, she is an excellent doctor.
Ayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Meredith McKenna was very thorough, efficient and helpful. Wonderful bedside manner while providing quality care.
Victor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
She was completely through from start to finish. I will be more then happy to bring my 3 boys to her. Thanks for such great care Lori.-Kat
MILIANEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding
OLIVER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
We love Chris Moody as a pediatrician for our kids. He is informative, friendly, and great with our kids.
SAWYER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
He was very kind and explained what other possibilities could be to help me know what to watch for!
Bleu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly
Sai Samanvi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Zara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone is very pleasant, place is nice and clean and my family and I love Dr Meredith.
Bailey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
We love Dr. Olga. She was kind, nurturing and attentive to my child (who was not feeling well at all). She even managed to put a smile on her face. Thank you for helping her feel so much better.
Malachi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great visit with Dr. Olga as usual.
Grayson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. McKenna is a great dr and very helpful & understanding with no judgment recommend her to all my friends expecting little ones
Zen K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The provider was great and very nice but she unfortunately forgot to send in his antibiotic after he tested positive for strep throat. I had to call the on call physician.