Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jowain J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
A genuine nice person
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Quick check-up with good explanation
Sai Sriyans P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Everything was clear & crisp. Staff was friendly and clean. Doctor was very helpful
DEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
We had a great visit. Dr. Gunturu was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Zuriel Seyram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great services and friendly and excellent staff
Bronwyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Walker was professional and understanding of our nerves as new parents.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
❤️ Dr. Walker… Charlie & Scarlett
RICHARD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Every staff in the clinic is very nice and serious
ARABELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Perfect great satisfactory no complaints
GIOVONNI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I love that they understand what I'm going with my son and gives good advice too.
Madelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
So nice
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Agastya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
She is very knowledgeable and gives attention to all our concerns
Shanvi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Checkup was good and Gunturu was very nice with my kids.
DALILAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience. He was very helpful and informative. Thank you...
Gavin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Meredith, is one of the sweetest doctors we’ve had. She cares about her patients, vs making it seem like just another visit.
Ivaan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very good
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Gunturu was wonderful. My son has CF so a physical can be extensive but this was one of his best physicals ever. We just moved to the area and my son’s last doctor’s office recommended Dr. Gunturu and I am so glad they did. The whole office was extremely nice and efficiently run with all Covid protocols in place. Highly recommend.
Logan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
First time at MPA. We just moved from NY. Very friendly staff, we feel good about bringing our little here.
SCARLETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick, thorough, and easy to talk to.