Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iniya V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
On a sick visit he gave us confidence and checked the baby thoroughly!
Stella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
We love Dr. Walker & Dr. Olga! Kids Station is truly a practice that makes you and your child welcomed.
Arayna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The visit was real quick. Dr. Olga was very polite and explained the situation with clear and precise advice. Highly recommended!!
XIOMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Good job
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Meredith is a thoughtful, compassionate, through provider.
ETHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
My son a such a great rapport with Chris. I feel that there isn’t anything that we can’t address and have our questions answered honestly
REMO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
We always have a great experience when we see Chris Moody, all the kids adore him
Raykcie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Olga is always pleasant and caring.
ISABELLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Always a pleasure, doctor Christopher is a great Peditian he always have a welcome smile and make the girls feel at ease. He’s very attentive and answer any questions or concerns you have.
Adam N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Was good
Jaylah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
We have been going to Dr Walker for over 10 years, always a good experience, excellent Doctor.
Jowain J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
A genuine nice person
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Quick check-up with good explanation
Sai Sriyans P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Everything was clear & crisp. Staff was friendly and clean. Doctor was very helpful
DEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
We had a great visit. Dr. Gunturu was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Zuriel Seyram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great services and friendly and excellent staff
Bronwyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Walker was professional and understanding of our nerves as new parents.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
❤️ Dr. Walker… Charlie & Scarlett
RICHARD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Every staff in the clinic is very nice and serious
ARABELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Perfect great satisfactory no complaints