Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
.
PRITHISHWAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She was super nice and explained everything very clearly.
Grayson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always very nice & compassionate makes me & my children comfortable
Atharva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good Doctor and gave all the information regarding our questions.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I was very pleased with the appointment. It was a smooth process over all.
Amira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very excellent
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Lori has a caring approach & made my teenage daughter feel comfortable. She is thorough & thoughtful.
Sneha D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Two starts is only since Dr Gunturu and the two ladies in the front desk staff are always helpful along with some of the nurses. I signed a move out form and no where was I informed verbally or on paper the last day of service. I called a day before I fly out of the country to speak to a nurse or Dr Gunturu and the lady on the on call phone was just so rude and MANNERLESS and blatantly said NO. Not a word of apology or empathy, instead I was told “ thanks for the advice” when I mentioned to at least let people know all the details when they move out from your service. Basically I was left with no primary care for my little one for a week. Absolutely TERRIBLE Service from the on call staff.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
She a gentle and very helpful provider
NANA AMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Olga took good care with my Daughter Nana Ama . She explained everything to us in a better understanding, asked if we have any questions.
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good, professional.
Racine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
We trust Dr. G he is very professional, always attentive to any concerns, excellent with my son, he is kind and understanding. My son has attended this doctor's office for 7 years, we travel over a half hour to be here. I would recommend our doctor as well as this office to all.
ADAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Doctor is amazing
Jeramiha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The best doctor
Ira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She was kind
Ahaan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
As first time parents every stage of your child's growth comes with a new set of things you have to worry about... And obviously any qualified pediatrician could treat your child, but Meredith has been so amazing with my child and takes the time to answer our million questions and really goes above and beyond... And all the nurses at MPA are amazing too... I have recommended it to all my friends who have kids too!
Mohammed Izaan Ameen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good
Jaiden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.walker has been my children’s pediatrician for 15 years and counting. Words can’t ever describe how grateful we are that he is our children’s doctor! An amazing man and doctor. We love all the staff!
Leeanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great doctor, very polite and great with kids
SEBASTIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr.Olga is a down to earth pediatrician. She is the best!