Please call 860 484 6525 to speak with the Behavioral Health Department.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

286 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vihana T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good experience
Jaden B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent job
Isabelle B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Meredith has been absolutely amazing. She’s been so patient with all our questions with our first baby. She’s made our entire experience perfect.
Heriel A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Olga is very personable, and is very approachable, answers all my questions with ease and takes her time with us.
Trishan V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Loti was very friendly
Sidra H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care and all my five kids happy with their doctor
Rozalynn N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Our doctor was excellent. But the process for checking in and checking out was chaotic. There is no type of system or organization. The room was packed and temperature checks should be done first before checking in.
Gunayukth J.
Submitted 04/28/22
She is good dr.
Lincoln L.
Submitted 04/24/22
We love MPA! NP-C McKenna is super attentive and so easy to converse with regarding my children's health.
Adriana K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is extremely nice and our medical assistant was amazing and doctor was terrific. We are always happy when we come to see you guys. Thank you for the excellent you give my daughter.
Allister W.
Submitted 04/20/22
It was wonderful meeting with Dr. Walker. He took the time to get to know us and my son's medical history. He is a very good listener. He noted my son's unique needs, and that was very important to me.
LELAND H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Walker is a pediatrician that is right as rain. His demeanor is jolly, yet serious. Dr Walker always makes our office visits fun & informative.
Journey P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was well Knowledgeable
Kaelyn D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor love her
Soham O.
Submitted 04/13/22
I don’t know why a strep test was not done even when I enquired about it. Covid, flu tests were done and ears and throat were visually examined.
Shourya J.
Submitted 04/11/22
As usual ECPA is best for treating the kids, I am able to get appointment same day and Lori is able to listen and understand my kids concerns we raised. No doubt but kids are in good hands at ECPA.
David B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good pediatrician!!
Darah T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good Doctor
Zara B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Nice place
Zaniah B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Meredith Mckenna