Please note our Behavioral Health Department has now moved to a new location and is no longer affiliated with MPA. To reach Zoey Walker and Asya Tsarkova directly please dial 860 216 2007.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manchester Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in South Windsor, CT, Torrington, CT, and Tolland, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Manchester Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manchester Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Doctor is amazing as always
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Attentive & knowledgeable!
Nithilan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Gunturu, was informative and answered all questions patiently.
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
As always, I love having my son see Meredith. She’s the best!!
Desmond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Lori is so friendly and knowledgeable. She always passes on great advice.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I love them they are the best.
Saatvik U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Satisfied
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
They are very informative when it comes to our child and we love that. Great staff and doctors
Rosemarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very nice staff! They answered all my questions
Logan M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Visit with Dr was fine, but online checkin and information gathered prior to the visit is redundant. I provided the same info 3 months ago… why do I need to provide it again? Why use technology if it makes your customer experience worse off? I recommend either prefilling the patient info and and have the patient validate it, or ask the question “has anything changed” and allowing to bypass.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Saw APRN Meredith yesterday had a great experience with her...wonderful personality and great patient care!
Grayson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. McKenna Is thorough, patient, and cares. She really takes the time to ensure everyone is doing well. My three and I absolutely love her. Thank you so much.
Lilyann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. McKenna, Takes her time and is really there for her patients. My children have been seeing her for a few years now and has shown to be one of the best doctors they have seen. I would recommend her to anyone.
Mykah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Walker is thorough, validating and all around an excellent provider!
Shriyan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She has patience to listen the patient’s problems.
Rayana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
very nice
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Meredith is patient, thorough, and detailed at every visit. Our kids love her!
Purvi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
He is very good and friendly doctor. He give very good and easy solutions for kids problems.. Thank you so much doctor!!
JULIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Amazing listener, felt listened too!
Vedanth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
We had good experience